Page 1 of 1

Links

Posted: Wed Feb 03, 2010 7:58 am
by beagle
Auckland Blues Club http://www.aucklandbluesclub.co.nz/ - Auckland Blues Club
Drum School - http://www.drumschool.co.nz - Professional Drum Tutition by Glen Child
Jansen http://www.jansen.co.nz - Professional audio & lighting store
Los Diablos - http://www.losdiablos.co.nz - Blues Band
Music Ways http://www.musicways.co.nz - Musical Instrument Wholesaler NZ - MusicMan, Warick, Cort, Laney
Muzic.net.nz http://www.muzic.net.nz/
NZ Musician Magazine http://www.nzmusician.co.nz/
Pete McGregor Music Double Bass Shop http://www.bassbass.co.nz
Rock Shop http://www.rockshop.co.nz - Retail Bass Guitar, Amps and Accessory Sales
Sussex Design http://www.sussexdesign.com - Graphic Design, Web Design & Printing
The Rock Club http://thewerockclub.wordpress.com/ - AUSA based Club established to support and encourage developing musicianship and formation of bands.
Wellington Live Music http://www.wellingtonlivemusic.blogspot.com/ - Features Wellington local and touring artists, from buskers to professional bands via open mic nights and festivals.

If you would like to add your link to this list then please place it in a post below.

Re: Links

Posted: Thu May 10, 2012 12:49 pm
by beagle
Band Stuff http://www.bandstuff.co.nz/ - Stuff for Bands